January 2006
  • Friday, January 06
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, January 13
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, January 20
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, January 27
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   

February 2006
  • Friday, February 03
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, February 07
February meeting cancelled  
  • Thursday, February 09
10th Annual!!! "Love, Life, and Lingerie Fashion Show" at The Southampton Publick House. 
  • Friday, February 10
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, February 10
Health Fair  
  • Tuesday, February 14
"Look Good Feel Better", sponsored by Southampton Hospital and The American Cancer Society for women currently undergoing treatment for breast cancer. Three hour session with a trained cosmotologist; includes beauty kit. Hampton Bays library. To sign up or for additional information, call   
  • Friday, February 17
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, February 21
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Friday, February 24
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   

March 2006
  • Friday, March 03
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Saturday, March 04
Have a Heart Ball, Southampton. Our President Susan Roden is to be an honored guest.   
  • Tuesday, March 07
Coalition Meeting, 6:30pm, Watermill. New members warmly welcomed & appreciated!   
  • Friday, March 10
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Saturday, March 11
Ellen Run's Sock Hop! Come join in the fun at The Amagansett American Legion Hall.   
  • Friday, March 17
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, March 21
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Friday, March 24
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, March 31
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   

April 2006
  • Tuesday, April 04
Coalition Meeting. New members warmly welcomed and appreciated!!! 
  • Friday, April 07
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, April 11
"Look Good Feel Better"; sponsored by Southampton Hospital and The American Cancer Society for women currently undergoing breast cancer treatment. Three hour session with a trained cosmotoligist; includes beauty kit. Hampton Bays Library. Pre-registration necessary!! 
  • Friday, April 14
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, April 18
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Friday, April 21
Day of Renewal & Hope. Corameria Retreat House, Sag Harbor. 
  • Friday, April 21
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, April 28
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   

May 2006
  • Tuesday, May 02
Coalition Meeting, 6:30pm, Watermill, NY. New members warmly welcomed and appreciated.   
  • Friday, May 05
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, May 12
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Saturday, May 13
"Benefit for the Fight"__Spaghetti Dinner at the American Legion Hall in Amagansett, 4:00pm-8:00pm . Proceeds to benefit SFBHC and Fighting Chance. $10 for adults & $5 for kids & seniors.   
  • Tuesday, May 16
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Wednesday, May 17
Hope Annual Golf Outing at Noyac Golf Course. 
Date subject to change.
 
  • Friday, May 19
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, May 26
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   

June 2006
  • Friday, June 02
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Sunday, June 04
Villeroy & Boch Shopping Fund Raiser.   
  • Tuesday, June 06
Coalition Meeting. 6:30pm, Watermill, NY. New members appreciated and warmly welcomed.  
  • Friday, June 09
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, June 13
"Look Good Feel Better" program sponsored by Southampton Hospital and American Cancer Society for women currently undergoing breast cancer treatment. Three hour session with trained cosmetologist, beauty kit provided. Hampton Bays Library. Pre-registration required.   
  • Tuesday, June 20
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Friday, June 23
   
  • Thursday, June 29
RIBBON CUTTING__Honoring Ellen's Run Volunteers and celebrating the new Digital Mammography Unit at Southampton Hospital Breast Health Center.   
  • Friday, June 30
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, June 30
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning. additional information.  

July 2006
  • Tuesday, July 04
Southampton Village annual July 4th Parade. Join the coalition in this fun filled community event. Volunteers needed to march in the Parade and to help prepare the float.   
  • Tuesday, July 04
DUE TO THE HOLIDAY JULY'S MEETING IS CANCELLED. HAPPY 4TH TO ALL!!!  
  • Friday, July 07
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, July 14
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Saturday, July 15
Bridgehampton Polo--Join in the fun and mingle with the rich and famous! You'll enyoy the matches too!  
  • Tuesday, July 18
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital. .  
  • Friday, July 21
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Saturday, July 22
Bridgehampton Polo--Join in the fun and mingle with the rich and famous! You'll enyoy the matches too!  
  • Friday, July 28
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Saturday, July 29
SWEET ANEZKA'S LINGERIE& COCKTAIL PARTY AT ANNONA'S RESTAURANT, WESTHAMPTON BEACH  
  • Saturday, July 29
Bridgehampton Polo--Join in the fun and mingle with the rich and famous! You'll enyoy the matches too!   

August 2006
  • Tuesday, August 01
Coalition meeting. 6:30pm, Watermill, NY. New members warmly welcomed and appreciated.  
  • Saturday, August 05
Bridgehampton Polo--Join in the fun and mingle with the rich and famous! You'll enyoy the matches too!   
  • Tuesday, August 08
Look Good, Feel Better Program. Sponsored by Southampton Hospital and American Cancer Society. Three hour session with trained cosmetologist, includes beauty kit. For women undergoing breast cancer treatment.   
  • Saturday, August 12
Bridgehampton Polo--Join in the fun and mingle with the rich and famous! You'll enyoy the matches too!  
  • Tuesday, August 15
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.  
  • Saturday, August 19
Bridgehampton Polo--Join in the fun and mingle with the rich and famous! You'll enyoy the matches too!   
  • Saturday, August 19
ELLEN'S RUN COCKTAIL PARTY_Egypt Lane, East Hampton.  
  • Sunday, August 20
Ellen's Run (5K Run/Walk)
East Hampton High School 9:00am/Rain or Shine. .
  • Saturday, August 26
Ken Richards Art Exhibit & Cocktail Party at Parrish Hall, Southampton Hospital.   

September 2006
  • Friday, September 08
Sag Harbor Charity Cup Challenge: "Think Pink - Sail Fast". Join us in Sag Harbor to see our all female team compete on America's Cup yachts! Weekend Event Friday, Saturday & Sunday.   
  • Sunday, September 10
Race for the Cure Central Park, NY. Date Subject to change.  
  • Tuesday, September 19
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Sunday, September 24
North Sea Firehouse Ladies Auxillary Walk. 
DATE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!!
 

October 2006
  • Tuesday, October 03
Coalition Meeting, 6:30pm in Watermill. New Members appreciated and warmly welcomed !!  
  • Tuesday, October 10
Look Good Feel Better Program. Sponsored by Southampton Hospital and American Cancer Society. Three hour session with trained cosmetologist; includes make up kit. Available to women undergoing breast cancer treatment.   
  • Friday, October 13
Mother/Daughter Breast Health evening at Saks Firth Avenue, Southampton.  
  • Saturday, October 14
BIRDHOUSE AUCTION PREVIEW: Preview the Birdhouses before the Auction! Sara Nightengale Gallery in Watermill.   
  • Tuesday, October 17
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.   
  • Saturday, October 21
Shelter Island 5K Walk/Run; 10:00AM. To volunteer, register, or request additional information please call 749-0479. To register online go www.FLRRT.com. Pre-registration $20.00; day of the race $25.00; Children 14 & under $10.00. Free shuttle pick up at North Ferry. Proceeds from this event go the the North & South Fork Breast Coalitions.  
  • Saturday, October 21
Second Annual Bird House Auction! Actress Renee Zellweger is Honary Chairperson. Incredible bird houses created by artists,survivors, celebrities, doctors, politicians, etc! Auction/Cocktail Party and raffle to take place at Parrish hall 5:30pm-8:00pm. 

November 2006
  • Wednesday, November 01
Day of Renewal & Hope. Corameria Retreat House, Sag Harbor.   
  • Tuesday, November 07
Coalition Meeting. 6:30pm, Watermill, NY. New members warmly welcomed and appreciated.   
  • Friday, November 17
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, November 21
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.  
  • Friday, November 24
Pink Friday: Holiday Botique at Parrish Hall, Southampton Hospital, 10:00am to 5:00pm. A percentage of sales to go to SFBHC.   
  • Friday, November 24
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning. to holiday call to verify date.  
  • Saturday, November 25
Pink Saturday: Holiday Botique at Parrish Hall, Southampton Hospital, 10:00am to 5:00pm. A percentage of sales to go to SFBHC.   

December 2006
  • Friday, December 01
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, December 05
Coalition Meeting. 6:30pm, Watermill, NY. New members appreciated and warmly welcomed!! .  
  • Friday, December 08
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Tuesday, December 12
Look Good Feel Better Program; sponsored by Southampton Hospital and American Cancer Society. Three hour session with trained cosmetologist, includes make up kit. Available to women undergoing breast cancer treatment.Hampton Bays Library.   
  • Friday, December 15
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning. Call   
  • Tuesday, December 19
Creative Visualization Workshop. Use hypnosis to help you heal, relax and rejunivate. Southampton Hospital.  
  • Friday, December 22
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend. Every Friday morning.   
  • Friday, December 29
"Chicks With Sticks" Beginning Knitting Class at Hildreth's, Main Street, Southampton. 10:00am-12:00pm. All are welcome to attend.   
 
P.O. Box 1074, Southampton, NY 11969

info@southforkbreast.com

Site by - Hamptons Online